Contact Support

Hours of Operation

North America

Tripwire Support is open Monday-Friday, 6:00am-6:00pm Pacific, 9:00am to 9:00pm Eastern. We recognize US Federal Holidays. Emergency 24x7 Support is provided via call back service.

Europe

Tripwire Support is open Monday-Friday, 8:00am-8:00pm London (BDT/BST). We recognize UK Holidays. Emergency 24x7 Support is provided via call back service.

Asia and Pacific

Tripwire Support is open Monday-Friday, 9:00am-6:00pm Sydney, 7:00am to 4:00pm Singapore. We recognize Australian Holidays. Emergency 24x7 Support is provided via call back service.


Email Support

In order to email Tripwire Support, customers must have a current Tripwire Support contract or be registered as a Partner. Customers are also required to register in our Tripwire Customer Center to send and receive Support emails.


Phone Support

North America

Phone Number Service Hours

US and Canada

1.866.897.8776 (Toll Free)
503.276.7663 (Local)
Eastern 9:00am - 9:00pm EST/EDT Mon-Fri
Central 8:00am - 8:00pm CST/CDT Mon-Fri
Pacific 6:00am - 6:00pm PST/PDT Mon-Fri

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Phone Number Service Hours

UK, France, Germany, Benelux and Nordics

00 800-77517751 (Toll Free) London 8:00am - 8:00pm BST/BDT Mon-Fri
Berlin, Amsterdam, Copenhagen
9:00am - 9:00pm CET/CEST Mon-Fri

Austria

0800.802064 (Toll Free, no cell phones)
+43.720.880277 (Local)
Vienna 9:00am - 9:00pm CET/CEST Mon-Fri

Saudi Arabia

966-8111041066 (Toll Free) Riyadh 11:00am - 11:00pm AST Mon-Fri

Asia Pacific (APAC)

Phone Number Service Hours

Australia

1800 193 879 (Toll Free) Sydney 9:00am - 6:00pm
AEST/AEDT Mon-Fri

New Zealand

0800-003357 (Toll Free) Auckland 11:00am - 8:00pm
NZST/NZDT Mon-Fri

Singapore

+65-31580300 (Toll Free) Singapore 7:00am - 4:00pm SGT Mon-Fri

Malaysia

1-800-815-311 (Toll Free) Kuala Lumpur 7:00am - 4:00pm MYT Mon-Fri

Hong Kong

+852-58081320 (Toll Free) Hong Kong 7:00am - 4:00pm HKT Mon-Fri

Holidays

All support is provided by US, UK, & JP based personnel. We observe the following Worldwide & US holidays.

2017

North America

Jan 2, Feb 20, May 29, Jul 3-4, Sep 4, Nov 23-24, Dec 25

EMEA

Jan 2, Apr 14, Apr 17, May 1, May 29, Aug 28, Dec 25-26

APAC

Jan 2, Jan 26, Apr 14, Apr 17, Apr 25, Jun 12, Dec 25-26

Japan

Jan 2-4, Jan 9, Feb 11, Mar 20, Apr 29, May 4-5, Jul 17, Sep 18, Sep 22, Oct 9, Nov 3, Nov 23, Dec 25-29